If You Were Concerned

So, hey, you’ve probably seen the changes on my Twitter or Facebook by now (and if you haven’t heard, welcome to the news!). To clarify: Chris and I got married today.

We didn’t tell very many people because we didn’t want to make a big deal out of it.

We didn’t have an actual ceremony, it was just us and two of our good friends and a judge. Don’t feel like you were left out of anything as there was nothing to be left out of.

In terms of my name, I did change it. It’s now Luxander Lykou Pickel (this is the part that’s hardest to get used to). I’ll make a separate post explaining it some other time. In short, you don’t have to stop calling me Elly. I may introduce myself to new people as either Lux or Elly, but I’m not making anyone change over.

Wheeeeeee.

One thought on “If You Were Concerned

Leave a Reply

