Ambassador Rhyvin!

I’m excited to say that I finally got to Exalted status with all six Horde races this weekend! I’m a huge fan of the Ambassador title, even if it is pretty easy to get. Not so easy when you don’t typically PVE.

My druid is almost in a full set of healing Vicious gear. I hope to get into some arenas with Degon before too long. This weekend we’ve been doing regular and Heroic five-mans, with his druid Branches tanking and me switching between heals and DPS. I have the Stormrider’s Robes and will continue accruing a PVE healing gear set.

Now, I’m farming Kalimdor’s archaeology sites in the hopes of getting the Vial of the Sands recipe before stopping for the night.

Leave a Reply

